AD spokespersons

The AD Executive Committee has approved the following as its spokespersons :

Attard Dr Ing Patrick : Lesbian, Gay, Bi-Sexual & Transgender Issues

Briguglio Michael : Social & Economic Development

Cachia Stephen: Civil Rights & Democratic Institutions

Cacopardo Carmel : Sustainable Development & Local Government

Cassar Ralph : Industry, Energy, Transport & Innovation

Cassola Prof. Arnold : Economic Affairs & EU Affairs

Galea Simon : Agriculture & Animal Welfare

Galea Victor : Gozo

Holland Christian : Sports

Piski Henrik : Communication & IT

Mallia Mario : Education

Xerri Mark : Foreign Affairs

Zahra Deborah : Youth

Zammit Mary Anne : Social Protection & Health 










Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s